Kaldr Bane Chronicles


Kaldr Bane Chronicles, is the newest project I am working on. A graphic novel/comic series set before the events in my novel “Ancient Darkness”.

I wanted to share a sneak peak “work in progress” with everyone. It’s just the cover and 2 preview pages. I hope everyone enjoys it. I’m excited to start this project. I wont deny the fact that its loads of fun as well.

https://rksouliske.files.wordpress.com/2013/08/kaldrbane.pdf

Kaldr Bane Chronicles

“During the time of the guilds and the Elden wars, a young ranger sets out to unify the Elves and forge a foundation for peace.
  Rastain Monsaic’s mysterious past will shape the things to come for the world of Shadora.”

2 thoughts on “Kaldr Bane Chronicles”

Leave a Reply

